previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

River table table, molding and other projects

R-CAST is THE product for casting in thickness. It is a product of a very beautiful transparency, without solvents and without odor. It is specially formulated to pour up to 3 “thick in one go. It is used very well with our metallic pigments. Its advantageous price allows to conceive magnificent projects without breaking the bank!Rcast

Ultra Clear UV Epoxy River Table Project

R-CLEAR is the ultimate version of R-CAST. It is designed to flow in thickness and its transparency is as clear as a glass of water! It is a stable UV product that can be used in a sunny place without danger of yellowing. R-CLEAR is engineered from premium ingredients to deliver exceptionally clear bubble-free results.

Project of table cover, counter and live edge .

R-PROTECT is a polyaspartic with UV protector specially designed to offer optimal protection for your project. Its high resistance to graffiti provides lasting protection. It is used as a topcoat on R-EPOXY.

Solidification project of soft wood, knot filling and 1st covering layer.

R-EPOXY is designed to flow in a thin layer. R-EPOXY is the ideal product to apply on soft wood such as pine, cedar, acacia. It is used to seal wood, solidify knots and as a first coat with R-PROTECT. Designed with premium ingredients, it offers exceptional transparency and luster.

ECO-SAFE Logo

Ryver epoxy 1180 Ernest-Harnois Joliette, J6E 0J8 450 753-7767

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Projet de table rivière d’époxy (river table), moulage et autre

R-CAST est LE produit pour couler en épaisseur. C’est un produit d’une très belle transparence, sans solvants et sans odeur. Il est spécialement formulé pour couler jusqu’à 3po d’épaisseur d’un seul coup. Il s’utilise très bien avec nos pigments métallisés. Son prix avantageux permets de concevoir de magnifiques projets sans se ruiner!

Projet table rivière d’époxy ultra claire UV

R-CLEAR est la version ultime du R-CAST. Il est conçu pour couler en épaisseur et sa transparence est aussi claire qu’un verre d’eau! C’est un produit UV stable qu’on peut utiliser dans un endroit ensoleillé sans danger de jaunissement. R-CLEAR est conçu à partir d’ingrédients de première qualité pour obtenir un résultat d’une clarté exceptionnelle exempt de bulles.

Projet de recouvrement de table, comptoir et live edge durable.

Le R-PROTECT est un polyaspartique avec protecteur UV spécialement conçu pour offrir une protection optimale sur votre projet. Sa résistance élevée à l’abrasion et sa haute flexibilité .

Projet de solidification de bois mou, remplissage de noeud et 1ère couche de recouvrement.

R-EPOXY est conçu pour couler en mince couche. R-EPOXY est le produits idéal à appliquer sur du bois mou tel que pin, cèdre, acacia. On l’utilise pour sceller le bois, solidifier des noeuds et comme première couche de recouvrement avec le R-PROTECT.  Conçu à partir d’ingrédients de première qualité, il offre une transparence et un lustre exceptionnel.

Logo ECO-SAFE

Ryver epoxy
1180 Ernest-Harnois
Joliette, J6E 0J3
450 753-7767